%> Old Chingfordians Association - Home Page
OCA Awards

CHINGFORD FOUNDATION SCHOOL PRIZE GIVING EVENING The 2018 Prize Giving Evening took place on Monday 26th November
OCA President Michael Stanton presented the Annual OCA Awards.
The winners were as follows:
Dorothy King Award for English - Evie Painter
P.J. Smith. Award for Maths - Thomas Miller
Frank Applegate Award for Science - Emily Reding
Alan Bream Award for French - Shammah Sowah
Barabra Bream for Art - Sophie Gates

eXTReMe Tracker